• As long as we think your brand will fit in our content, you can use our advertising services which includes display banners and advertorials. Advertising with us is the best option in Cambodia which enables you talking directly to the Chinese audience.

 

  • We provide our advertisers with more effective, comprehensive and intimate online promotion experiences and services through the establishment of an efficient channel of information dissemination in Cambodia’s Chinese community and various forms of online and offline operations.

 

  • A Dream Culture Communication Co., Ltd. is committed to seeking business and social organizations and individuals with similar intentions through extensive market and brand cooperation. We are engaged in negotiation and cooperation in the economic and trade market and cultural exchanges between China and Cambodia.

 

  • Due to our company’s mission statement, we have a very strict client selection procedure, we cannot accept all advertising and marketing inquiries. If you are interested in working with us, please contact us by sending email to Chuangmeng12@gmail.com and include your company’s name and website (if applicable), we will only reply to inquiries we see fit within our contents and audience’s interest.

• 只要我们认为您的品牌适合我们的内容,您就可以使用我们的广告服务,包括网站上的横幅展示和广告。 在柬埔寨与创梦合作是您的最佳选择,让您直接与中国受众进行互动交流。

 

  • 我们通过建立在柬埔寨华人圈高效的信息传播渠道,以及开展各种形式的线上及线下运营活动等,为广告客户提供更有效、更全面、更贴心的互联网推广体验及服务,为企业及合作伙伴带来更为丰厚的回报。

 

  • 创梦文化传播有限公司致力于通过广泛的市场及品牌合作,现寻求有相同意向的企业、社会团体及个人,针对中柬经贸市场及文化往来进行洽谈与合作;同时,我们也致力于寻求拥有众多用户的广告渠道商,与我们开展广告互为代理的业务,强强联合、以最优性价比争取联合招商

 

  • 由于我们公司的使命声明,我们有一个非常严格的客户选择程序,我们不能接受所有的广告发布推广。 如果您有兴趣与我们合作,请与我们取得邮件联系:chuangmeng12@gmail.com,在邮件中请将您的公司名称和网站(如有)一同发送,我们将会对适合我们的内容和受众感兴趣的内容进行回复。