Khmerinfo (www.jianwenquan.com) recommends reader reading our disclaimer before browsing and using any of Khmerinfo’s content and services. All users who view Khmerinfo content are automatically deemed to agree to the terms, and if you do not agree, we recommend that you stop browsing Khmerinfo Website.

 

First, users accessing Khmerinfo in various ways cannot use Khmerinfo in any way to directly or indirectly engage in acts that violate Cambodian law and social morality. Do not post illegal content and interfere with the rights and interests of Khmerinfo, Khmerinfo reserves the right to delete such content.

 

Second, Khmerinfo accepted online submission. Although our editorial team will conduct a rigorous review of each article and then release it, many of them are based on personal experience and contain personal opinions and opinions of the authors, which are not related to Khmerinfo. We also cannot guarantee the accuracy of the contents of each article and assume any legal responsibility. However, if you have any suggestion of our articles or find any problems, please feel free to contact our editorial department at chuangmeng12.share@gmail.com. If the problem is real existence, we will fix it as soon as possible.

 

Third, most of pictures that Khmerinfo content are from the network, Khmerinfo’s copyright pictures will be added site watermark, the copyright belongs to the original author.

 

Fourth, reprint notes: Khmerinfo website for other network platforms (websites, forums, WeChat, Weibo) free reprinted Khmerinfo original content, but have to mark the source of the article and cannot have a change on the article, once discovered, we will investigate and affix legal liability. Any reprinted the content of Khmerinfo is subject to the written consent of A Dream Culture Communication Co., Ltd. and is forbidden for commercial use. At the time of publication, the original text and the original author’s name should be attached. Any form of Khmerinfo’s content on any platform may not be used for commercial purposes.

柬闻圈(www.jianwenquan.com)建议在浏览及使用柬闻圈的任何内容及服务以前,请务必阅读我们的免责声明。所有浏览柬闻圈内容的用户会被自动视为同意此条款,如果您不同意,我们则建议您停止浏览柬闻圈。

 

一、以各种方式访问柬闻圈的用户不得已任何方式利用柬闻圈直接或间接从事违反柬埔寨法律、以及社会公德行为。不得发布非法内容,以及干扰损害柬闻圈权利和利益,如有发生柬闻圈有权对此类内容进行删除。

 

二、柬闻圈接受网络投稿,虽然我们的编辑部会对每篇文章进行严格的审查再给与发布,但由于很多是基于个人经验基础上的分享,包含作者个人立场及观点,这些和柬闻圈无关,并且我们也无法对每篇文章内容的准确性进行保证以及承担任何法律责任。不过如果您对我们发布的文章内容有意见或发现问题,欢迎联系我们的编辑部,发邮件至:chuangmeng12.share@gmail.com,如果建议属实,我们会在最快时间内更改。

 

三、柬闻圈内容配图大部分均来源于网络,柬闻圈版权的图片会加有网站水印,版权归原作者所有。

 

四、转载须知:柬闻圈网站针对其他网络平台(网站、论坛、微信、微博)随意转载柬闻圈的原创内容,不标注文章来源并且随意篡改现象,一经发现,我们将会进行法律追究。转载柬闻圈的内容须经过创梦文化传播有限公司书面同意且禁止用于商业用途,在发布时须附加原文链接及原作者姓名。任何平台的任何形式的柬闻圈的内容转载不得用于商业用途。