KhmerInfo (www.jianwenquan.com) attaches great importance to the user’s personal information and personal privacy. Before reading or using any of KhmerInfo’s content and services, be sure to read our privacy statement. All users who view KhmerInfo content will automatically be deemed to agree to the terms, and if you do not agree, we recommend that you stop browsing KhmerInfo.

 

First, the information collection

 

While KhmerInfo does not need to provide any personal information, we use web tools to record your visits, cities, etc. We will ask for the collection of your personal information when you sign up for KhmerInfo or subscribe to our newsletter or participate in our activities or use the services we provide (including third party services). Please understand that KhmerInfo will not use the information you provide to KhmerInfo for other purposes without your consent, except as required by the government and law.

 

Second, the use of information

 

KhmerInfo may work with partners to provide you with content and services of interest to you, and KhmerInfo will share your personal information with you if you participate in its services (such as completing an online form). KhmerInfo will strictly require that you keep the information you provide and prohibit the provision or sharing with third parties.

 

Third, information security

 

KhmerInfo will strictly keep the information you provide to prevent your data from being misappropriated or unauthorized access and use. The KhmerInfo website contains links to third-party websites that are not responsible for the security of personal information that you leave on third-party websites. Please understand the content of their websites. While every effort is made to ensure the operation of the website and the security of your personal information, KhmerInfo cannot prevent malicious attacks or data theft by unpredictable hackers.

 

Fourth, the terms updated

 

In order to better provide users with information and services, and to ensure the security of personal information, the terms of this statement may be changed regularly. Please pay regular attention to whether there is the latest update.

柬闻圈(www.jianwenquan.com)非常重视用户个人信息及个人隐私。在浏览及使用柬闻圈的任何内容及服务以前,请务必阅读我们的隐私保护声明。所有浏览柬闻圈内容的用户会被自动视为同意此条款,如果您不同意,我们则建议您停止浏览柬闻圈。

 

一、信息收集

 

浏览柬闻圈不需要提供任何个人信息,但我们会使用网络工具来记录您的访问次数,所在城市等数据。当注册柬闻圈或订阅我们的电子报刊(Newsletter)或参与了我们的活动或者使用了我们提供的服务(包括第三方服务),我们将会要求收集您的个人信息。请了解,在未经您同意及允许以前,柬闻圈不会将您提供给柬闻圈的资料用于其他目的,除非政府及法律的要求。

 

二、信息使用

 

柬闻圈可能会和合作伙伴共同向您提供您所感兴趣的内容及服务,如果您参与了其服务(比如填写在线表格)柬闻圈则会与其分享您的个人信息。柬闻圈会严格要求其保管好您提供的信息并且禁止和第三方提供或分享。

 

三、信息安全

 

柬闻圈会对您提供的资料进行严格的保管,防止您的资料被盗用,或不经授权访问及使用。柬闻圈网站内容中包含第三方网站链接,此声明条款不能对您在第三方网站留下的个人信息安全负责,请了解其网站的相关内容。虽然我们会尽全力维护网站的运营及您的个人信息安全,但柬闻圈无法避免不可预料的黑客恶意攻击或盗取数据的发生。

 

四、条款更新

 

为了能够更好的为用户提供资讯及服务,并确保个人信息的安全,此声明内的条款有可能会定期更改,请定期关注是否有最新更新。